SaeN - Coitus Interruptus

Coitus Interruptus

Artist : Ablokesh Onor
Title : Coitus Interruptus
Release Date : September 21, 2015

Experimental producer SaeN has been releasing a slew of new singles recently on his soundcloud. Varying in style, SaeN always surprises the listener by the internal landscapes he explores. In ‘Coitus Interruptus’ we visit the late 80’s for a acid-house evening beneath the planets.